Skip Navigation Documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,download Adobe® Acrobat Reader.
Baxter State Bank

Newsletter

First Quarter 2020


Good things are happening in Baxter Springs and we hope you continue to support your local merchants, businesses and community projects.
 

IN CONSIDERATION OF PUBLIC AND PRIVATE SAFETY AND IN COORDINATION WITH FEDERAL, STATE, AND CDC RECOMMENDATIONS LOBBY SERVICE IS CURRENTLY UNAVAILABLE.


PLEASE USE OUR WALK UP OR DRIVE THRU ACCESS FOR SERVICES. ADDITIONAL INFORMATION OR ASSISTANCE IS ALSO AVAILABLE BY CALLING

(620) 856-2323.


FOR SAFETY DEPOSIT BOX ACCESS PLEASE USE THE INTERCOM.

 

Upcoming Dates and Events



Memorial Day
Monday, May 25, 2020                             Bank Closed


Upcoming Bank Holiday Closings

Holiday Date Bank is Closed
Wednesday January 1, 2020 Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 20, 2020
Presidents Day Monday, February 17, 2020
Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2020
Independence Day Saturday, July 4, 2020
Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2020
Columbus Day Monday, October 12, 2020
Veterans Day Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26, 2020
Christmas Day Friday, December 25, 2020
New Year's Day Friday, January 1, 2021
Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25, 2019